Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

When You Were Older
By

Rating
New or Used: 2 copies from $9.95
Product Details

Promotional Information

Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Diane Chamberlain, the powerful new novel from the bestselling author of Love in the Present Tense.

About the Author

Catherine Ryan Hyde is the author of more than 14 novels including Pay it Forward (which was made into a feature film starring Kevin Spacey and Helen Hunt) and the bestselling Love in the Present Tense. i> or more information on Catherine Ryan Hyde and her books, see her website at www.catherineryanhyde.com

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling When You Were Older on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top