Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

What Happens Now
By

Rating
An emotional and heartwarming novel from the author of The Beginning of After, an ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen!The summer Ari first sees Camden, she longs for him from afar. When the two forge a true connection the following summer, Ari lets herself fall . . . hard. As their romance blossoms, she'll have to discover the very real boy behind her infatuation while also struggling with her own demons, obligations, and loyalties.What Happens Now is an insightful and touching novel about learning to heal, learning to love, and what happens when fantasy becomes reality, from acclaimed author Jennifer Castle.
Product Details

Reviews

A sweet, sensitive romance distinguished by its respect for fandom. --Kirkus Reviews" Castle s latest explores life and relationships with a gentle touch, steady rhythm, and quirky characters who face real issues...This romance between shy teens has wide appeal and happily delivers for those who enjoy works by Sarah Dessen. --School Library Journal" Castle s latest captures the feeling of the infinite possibilities that summer holds. --ALA Booklist" Castle depicts the subtle complexities of familial and romantic relationships with vividness and sensitivity. --Publishers Weekly" What Happens Now is the perfect book for a lazy summer day. --Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)" "A sweet, sensitive romance distinguished by its respect for fandom."--Kirkus Reviews "Castle's latest explores life and relationships with a gentle touch, steady rhythm, and quirky characters who face real issues...This romance between shy teens has wide appeal and happily delivers for those who enjoy works by Sarah Dessen."--School Library Journal "Castle's latest captures the feeling of the infinite possibilities that summer holds."--ALA Booklist "Castle depicts the subtle complexities of familial and romantic relationships with vividness and sensitivity."--Publishers Weekly "What Happens Now is the perfect book for a lazy summer day."--Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)

Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling What Happens Now on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top