How does Fishpond Work?

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Waiting Room

Belfast's sinister secret. When powerful people gather, it opens the door for evil to grow. International money believing in its own immunity. An innocent victim, trying to escape control at home. D.C.I. Marc Craig follows a trail of death and corruption to the heart of Lough Erne. He unveils a dark gathering, close to the most powerful political summit in the U.K. But is it too late? The Waiting Room. Book Four in the Belfast Crime Series. Now complete the The Craig Crime Series: A Limited Justice The Grass Tattoo The Visitor The Waiting Room The Broken Shore The Slowest Cut The Coercion Key The Careless Word The History Suite The Sixth Estate The Sect The Keeper The Talion Code
Product Details
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top