Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Veronica Speedwell Mystery - A Curious Beginning
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Interviews and reviews in national broadsheets. Extracts and reviews on crime and books websites. lnterviews, extracts and reviews in crime, entertianment and lifestyle magazines. Promotion on Titanbooks.com and Titanbooks social media channels. A new series from the author of the New York Times bestselling Lady Julia Grey series. Strong appeal for fans of Elizabeth Peters, Carola Dunn, Anne Perry, Frances Brody, Ashley Weaver and Tasha Alexander. Reminiscent of Peters' Amelia Peabody novels and the Charlotte and Thomas Pitt novels by Anne Perry. First time in paperback.

About the Author

Deanna Rayboum is the author of the award-winning New York Times bestselling Lady Julia Grey series and several standalone novels. The Lady Julia series has been nominated for five RITA Awards, an Agatha Award, and numerous Dilys Wynn, Last Laugh, Daphne du Maurier, and Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Awards. Deanna lives in Virginia with her husband and daughter.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Veronica Speedwell Mystery - A Curious Beginning on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top