Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Vatican Boys

Catherine Turrell, an intriguing and courageous young French woman, was drawn into the Opus Dei at a low point in her life. By the time she tries to leave, she has learned much more about its illicit Vatican Bank finances than the organization's leaders ever wanted her to find out. Catherine is desperate to move on from her past, but when the corrupt Vatican Chief Secretary unleashes a plot to make himself the next Pope using a relic linked to Jesus Christ Himself, only she can stop him. At Catherine's side is a scholarly priest and Stephen Hathaway, an American from the top level of the Opus Dei who has the knowledge to help her take on its leaders, their Mason friends and Knight bankers. With an assassin on their trail and time running out, Catherine races to find a secret which, in the wrong hands, could destroy the Catholic Church. Set against the backdrop of a 1990s Conclave in Rome, The Vatican Boys is an intricate and fast-paced thriller with seismic true events at its core.
Product Details

About the Author

Jack Dunn is an international, award winning author - 2008 USA IPPY Silver Medal for historical fiction. He has written 14 novels and 2 screenplays. His style of writing is a unique blending of historical events set in present day fast-paced action, thriller stories. His first book, The Diary of General William Goffe was released in 1982. It was syndicated in The New England region Advocate newspapers in 20 weekly instalments. It is estimated that from Vermont to New York City millions of readers read the story. The Dance through the Maze followed next in 1989. The Vatican Boys was first published and released in 1997. Then came Holyoke, The Belle Skinner Legacy in 2003 and Dan's Big Idea in 2007. The 2008 novel Babylon's Tablet of Destiny won Jack the prestigious national writing award presented in New York City in 2009. Ark Evil was published in 2010, The Third Secret of Fatima - Spanish Atlantis in 2012, The Little Book of Copying in 2013, Dagon's Hat in 2013 and Whorlland in 2014. The Brown Code followed in 2014 and The Durer Mystery in 2015. Jack's most recent story, Devils in the Country - The Jack Dunn Story was released in 2016. Jack travels all over the world to find material for his stories, searching libraries, historical sites, remote places and secret histories that have long been forgotten. He lives in Western Massachusetts.

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Vatican Boys on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top