SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Vanishing Year
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

A compelling standalone pyschological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Thought I Knew You. First time in paperback. For readers of The Secret History, These Things Hidden and Gone Girl.

About the Author

Kate Moretti is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Thought l Knew You, Binds That Tie, and While You Were Gone. She worked in the pharmaceutical industry for ten years as a scientist, but now writes full time. She lives in eastern Pennsylvania with her husband and two kids.

Reviews

"The Vanishing Year is a stunner. A perfectly compulsive read that's impossible to put down." - Mary Kubica, New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl. "A chilling, powerful tale of nerve-shattering suspense." - Heather Gudenkauf, bestselling author of Little Mercies and The Weight of Silence.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Vanishing Year on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top