Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Under Attack
By

Rating

This title will ship upon release.

Product Details

About the Author

Edward Marston has written over 100 books, including some nonfiction. He is best known for his hugely successful Railway Detective series, the latest of which is The Circus Train Conspiracy. His other current series are the Home Front Detective , set in the Great War, and the Bow Street Rivals featuring identical twin detectives during the Regency.

Reviews

`Once again, Edward Marston provides an intriguing mystery and a wonderfully detailed picture of life during the Great War ... Marston manages to provide a snapshot of life at all levels of society ... Marston deftly reveals his characters' motivations and growths ... A clever and intriguing read from an ever-popular author. Perfect for fans of Christopher Fowler and Anne Perry.' Historical Novel Society

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Under Attack (The Home Front Detective Series) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top