SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Try Not to Breathe
By

Rating
New or Used: 5 copies from $4.79
New or Used: 5 copies from $4.79

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A woman's search for the truth about a brutal attack on a teenage girl puts her in danger in this tense, emotionally-charged psychological thriller: perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train or The Book of You

About the Author

Holly Seddon is a freelance journalist whose work has been published on national newspaper websites, magazines and leading consumer websites. As a mother of four, Holly divides her time between writing articles, walking her miniature Schnauzer and chasing homework-evaders around the room. And then doing some more writing when night falls.

Reviews

A razor-sharp, fast-paced plot and wonderfully complex characters. Not since The Girl on the Train have I been so captivated by a work of suspense. -- Tess Gerritsen Such a GRIPPY book Marian Keyes Try not to breathe, try not to make plans, try not to commit to anything in fact till you have finished Holly Seddon's debut novel, because we must warn you now - you'll be fully hooked from page one...A brilliant, gripping, must-read.' Glamour a top-notch psycho-drama Independent The psychological thriller of 2016... sure to leave you captivated Irish News Brilliantly readable, fast-paced stuff. Fabulous magazine Fancy something more thrilling than the usual chick-lit love story? Look no further than this gripping psychological thriller New Magazine A chokingly dark and riveting debut thriller Lovereading Seddon's storytelling skills are strong and the book engrossing... the world she's constructed is fascinating Kirkus

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Try Not to Breathe on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top