Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Trouble With Love (Cupcake Lovers Book 2)
By

Rating
Deliciously romantic and impossible to resist: the second novel in the Cupcake Lovers series. The Cupcake Lovers - a feel-good series of love, friendship and cake from author Beth Ciotta, follows a group of friends in beautiful Vermont and vibrant New York, as they navigate the romances and dramas that make up their lives. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Cressida McLaughlin. 'The perfect blend of heart-warming love and endearing characters. Another terrific tale in the Cupcake Lovers series that will have readers craving cupcakes...and wanting more books in this terrific series' - Romance Reviews Today Rocky Monroe's bad luck is legendary. So it stands to reason that during a quick trip to New York on Cupcake Lovers' business, she winds up in the arms of the one man she never wants to see again. Delicious Jayce Bello has always been Rocky's biggest mistake, and she's not going to let history repeat itself - even if she can't stop dreaming about him... When Jayce Bello left Sugar Creek over ten years ago, it was the right thing to do - for him and for his best friend's sister. But after another passionate night with gorgeous, reckless Rocky he knows he can no longer live without her. Now he just needs to prove to Rocky that theirs is a recipe for love... BONUS CONTENT: Make your own cupcakes with the Cupcake Lovers' recipes! Curl up with a cupcake and indulge in the rest of the deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series: Fool For Love, The Trouble With Love, Some Kind of Wonderful and In The Mood For Love. What readers are saying about The Trouble With Love: 'Best read in a long time' 'For fans of chick-lit and cupcakes. A light-hearted, easy to read, fun book with characters you can relate to' 'Five stars'
Product Details

Promotional Information

Deliciously romantic: the second novel in the Cupcake Lovers series.

About the Author

Beth Ciotta is an award-winning author who specialises in romantic comedy with a twist. Her work includes contemporary, historical, and paranormal romantic fiction. As Beth says, "I can't think of anything more fulfilling than writing stories where everyone (except the villain, of course) gets a happy ending!" Beth lives in New Jersey with her husband, two zany dogs and a crazy cat. A retired professional performer, Beth now pours her artistic passion into her writing. To learn more about her colorful life, visit her website at www.bethciotta.com, follow her on Twitter @BethCiotta and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/BethCiottaBooks.

Reviews

Ciotta writes with style, wit and heart. Can't wait for the next one! -- Susan Andersen, New York Times bestselling author Rich with emotional complexity and a cast of wonderfully rich characters. Fool for Love is an absolute treat -- Kristan Higgins, New York Times bestselling author A very entertaining read with moments that had me laughing out loud or tearing up a bit * Night Owl Romance * The perfect blend of heartwarming love and endearing characters. Another terrific tale in the Cupcake Lovers series that will have readers craving cupcakes...and wanting more books in this terrific series * Romance Reviews Today * Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism - and this is no exception. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read - and perfect for relaxing with a cup of tea * Romantic Times *

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Trouble With Love (Cupcake Lovers Book 2): A sparkling romance of old flames and new chances (Cupcake Lovers) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top