COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Traitor
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

An absolutely gripping and emotional historical novel perfect for fans of My Name is Eva

About the Author

V. S. Alexander is an ardent student of history and the arts and loves writing historical fiction with strong women protagonists. The author of several novels and short stories, Alexander lives in South Florida where summer is never far away.

Reviews

'Highly engaging...reading this novel gives some small taste of what it might be like to make such difficult, potentially life-threatening choices and also gives an excellent overview of WWII as it was experienced in Munich' Sarah-Hope, NetGalley

'This book was amazing. I couldn't put it down... it's a great story about resilience in the face of death and uncertainty. It's a look into another piece of history that you may not know enough about. Most importantly, it highlights the evil that plagued its time and how people overcame it and fought against it' Danielle, NetGalley

'An outstanding novel' Peter, Goodreads

'Kept me reading until wee hours in the morning' Shirley, Goodreads

'Written with characters who come alive to the reader' Jane, Goodreads

'A testimony to those that fought, struggled and died to save their country' Leanna, Goodreads

'This is one that I will re-read again and again and pass on to my children' Meg, Goodreads

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Traitor on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top