COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Torch of Freedom


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

David Weber is author of the New York Times best-selling Honor Harrington series as well as In Fury Born and other popular novels. With Steve White, he is the author of Insurrection, Crusade, In Death Ground, and the New York Times best seller The Shiva Option, all novels based on his Starfire SF strategy game.

Eric Flint, with David Drake, has written six popular
novels in the Belisarius series, now being reissued in
hardcover omnibus volumes, and with David Weber
collaborated on 1633 and 1634: The Baltic War,
novels in the Ring of Fire series, and on Crown of
, the prequel to Torch of Freedom and a best
of the year pick by Publishers Weekly. Flint received
his masters degree in history from UCLA and was for
many years a labor union activist. He lives in East
Chicago, IL, with his wife and is working on more
books in the best-selling Ring of Fire series.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Torch of Freedom on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top