Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Throne of Glass Collector's Edition
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas started a worldwide phenomenon when she published her debut novel, Throne of Glass. Now own this epic fantasy classic in a deluxe hardcover collector's edition

About the Author

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series - Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, Empire of Storms and its parallel novel Tower of Dawn, the series' prequel The Assassin's Blade, and the Throne of Glass Colouring Book. She is also the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series - A Court of Thorns and Roses, A Court of Mist and Fury, A Court of Wings and Ruin, A Court of Frost and Starlight and A Court of Thorns and Roses Colouring Book. A New York native, Sarah currently lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog. sarahjmaas.com facebook.com/worldofsarahjmaas Instagram: therealsjmaas

Reviews

A thrilling read * Publishers Weekly *
Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! * RT Book Reviews *
An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave * Starred Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT *
A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions * USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT *
Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow! * New York Times bestselling author Tamora Pierce on HEIR OF FIRE *
Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller ... The most exhilarating installment yet * RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE *
Impossible to put down * Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS *
Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots * SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS *
A compelling story of hard-fought growth and redemption * Kirkus Reviews on TOWER OF DAWN *
Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition ... what a ride! * Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Throne of Glass Collector's Edition (Throne of Glass) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top