COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Talking To Strangers
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

For fans of Wild Wild Country, Scientology and the Aftermath and Uncover- Escaping NXIVM, a stunning graphic memoir about a teenage girl who was lured into a cult and later fought to escape and reclaim her identity.

About the Author

MARIANNE BOUCHER is a courtroom sketch artist for CityNews. She lives in Toronto.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Religion » Cults
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Talking To Strangers on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top