COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Sweet Scent of Blood
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A British Kim Harrison: a debut writer who will take the paranormal romance field by storm! A debut novel with action, wit, sex and humour: perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Laurell K. Hamilton, Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong A female to rival Mike Carey and Jim Butcher: a female magical practitioner in London offers just the angle to attract British readers The paranormal romance field is the fastest-growing category in America, and Britain is not far behind: Suzanne McLeod is at the forefront of a new genre. Suzanne has a whole series featuring Genny Taylor, the hottest new investigator in town!

About the Author

Suzanne Mcleod has been a cocktail waitress, dance group promoter and barmaid at Coventry City Football Club (the last despite having no love for the beautiful game; she had to pay the rent somehow!) After years in retail management, she started writing. THE SWEET SCENT OF BLOOD, the first of the SPELLCRACKERS.COM series, is her first novel. She lives with her husband and rescue dogs in Bournemouth.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Sweet Scent of Blood on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top