SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

Spanish Lessons
By

Rating
New or Used: $25.00
New or Used: $25.00
Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A beautifully jacketed reissue of the bestselling travel memoir about life off-the-tourist-track in Spain.

About the Author

The late Derek Lambert was the author of several successful novels. His career as a journalist took him on many adventures around the world, from being shot at in Israel to journeying up the Himalayas in a jeep. He eventually settled in Alicante, Spain, with his wife and son.

Reviews

"An entertaining read in the vein of Mayle or Bryson... truly gripping" * The Times * "A great insight into his first year on the Costa Blanca and the traumas that crop up" * The Mirror * "The comic, anecdotal style of Peter Mayle with the shrewd observation of Bill Bryson...just the thing to take on holiday" * The Lady * "Delightful" * Mail on Sunday * "At last a cracking good book by a foreigner who went native in Spain! There are a million homes owned by foreigners in Spain and Spanish Lessons should be in every one" * Lookout *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Humour » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Spanish Lessons: How one family found their place in the sun on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top