Australasia's Biggest Online Store

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

Sorrow Without End


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Priscilla Royal is the author of the thirteenth century English mysteries, featuring Prioress Eleanor and Brother Thomas of the Order of Fontevraud. "Season for Killing" is the eighth book in the series.


Excellent...oozes with suspense and intrigue.


[A] superior medieval thriller. (starred review)--Publishers Weekly

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top