Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Silent Enemy
By

Rating
Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
Product Details

About the Author

Tom Young has logged nearly 4,000 hours as a flight engineer for the Air National Guard in Afghanistan, Iraq, Bosnia, Kosovo, and elsewhere, including Latin America, the Horn of Africa, and the Far East. Military honors include two Air Medals, three Aerial Achievement Medals, and the Air Force Combat Action Medal. He continues to serve with the Air National Guard as a Senior Master Sergeant.He holds degrees from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, and studied writing there and at the Sewanee Writers' Conference, among other places. He is also the author of the oral history The Speed of Heat: An Airlift Wing at War in Iraq and Afghanistan, and contributed to the anthology Operation Homecoming, edited by Andrew Carroll.

Reviews

"One of the most exciting new thriller talents in years!" -- Vince Flynn, #1 New York Times bestselling author "There are writers, and there are fighters--readers are lucky that Tom Young is both." -- Alex Berenson, #1 New York Times bestselling author "Fans of Clancy, Coonts, and Dale Brown need to add Young to their must reads lists." -- Booklist "Young is an excellent storyteller, creating memorable characters with Hemingway-like understatement and precision." -- Kirkus Reviews

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Silent Enemy on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top