Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

A Short History of Byzantium


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Part 1 The early centuries. Part 2 The Apogee. Part 3 The decline and fall.

About the Author

Apart from his Byzantium trilogy, John Julius Norwich's books include THE NORMANS IN THE SOUTH, THE KINGDOM IN THE SUN, MOUNT ATHOS (with Reresby Sitwell), SAHARA, THE ARCHITECTURE OF SOUTHERN ENGLAND and GLYNDEBOURNE.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » History » Medieval
Home » Books » History » Middle East » General
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top