SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Share No Secrets
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Carlene Thompson is the author of Last Whisper, Black for Remembrance, Nowhere to Hide, and Don't Close Your Eyes, among other books. She attended college at Marshall University and earned her Ph.D. in English from Ohio State University. She taught at the University of Rio Grande before leaving to focus on her writing full-time. Besides writing, she spends her time caring for the many dogs and cats she's adopted. A native West Virginian, she lives with her husband Keith in Point Pleasant, West Virginia.

Reviews

"With engaging characters and intriguing motives, Thompson has created a smart, gripping tale of revenge, anger and obsession."
-- "Romantic Times Bookclub "on "If She Should Die"

"A gripping suspense filled with romance....I couldn't finish this excellent novel fast enough." -- "Rendexvous Review "on "If She Should Die"

"Suspense begins from page one...unexpected and stunning...With fast-paced and complex plot line, various diverting sub-plots, with interesting characters, a strong romantic flair and non-stop tension, "If She Should Die" is a riveting who-done-it!"
-- "The Road to Romance "on "If She Should Die"

"In the tradition of Tami Hoag or Mary Higgins Clark, Thompson has created a gripping page-turner. The storyline is engaging and the characters' lives are multi-dimensional. This is literally a book the reader will be unable to put down."
-- Vicky Gilpin, TheBestReviews.com on "If She Should Die"

"Bizarre, terrifying...an inventive and forceful psychological thriller."
-- "Publishers Weekly "on "Black For Remembrance"

"Had me guessing to the end. "All Fall Down" will keep you turning the pages until you reach the startling conclusion. A real spine-chiller."
-- Judith Kelman, author of "Summer of Storms "on "All Fall Down"

"Carlene Thompson's writing is so realistic!...This story will keep its readers up well into the night."
-- Detra Finch, "n0 Huntress Reviews "on "Since You've Been Gone"

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Share No Secrets on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top