SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Seven Days in Summer
By

Rating
;
Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The gorgeous, summery new novel from Marcia Willett - perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Lucy Diamond and Carole Matthews

About the Author

Marcia Willett was born in Somerset and lives in deepest Devon with her husband. A former ballet dancer and teacher, she is the author of many bestselling novels.

Reviews

"Lovely . . . Made me long for a long hot summer by the sea with friends and family. I loved that new beginnings turn up when you least expect them." * Jo Thomas, author of The Oyster Catcher * "Warm summer reading" * Choice Magazine *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Seven Days in Summer on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top