SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Secrets of Primrose Square
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Ireland's #1 bestseller Claudia Carroll is back with this compelling, warm and poignant story. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Joanna Trollope's City of Friends.

About the Author

Claudia Carroll lives in Dublin. She's the author of fourteen novels, selling more than half a million copies and gracing the bestseller charts regularly; including the Irish number one spot. Three of her books have been optioned for film and TV. Claudia stars in the Dublin-based soap opera Fair City.

Reviews

Beautiful . . . a stunning book full of wonderful characters that you grow to care about so deeply. The story is so perfectly paced and I loved the twist. It made me laugh and made me weep. It is layered, tender, warm, funny and heartbreaking. A truly wonderful book by an immensely talented writer * Sinead Moriarty *
A wonderful read dealing with all of our human frailties through a prism of warmth and compassion. This is such an appealing story . . . Funny, smart and thoroughly engaging * Liz Nugent *
A wise, warm and witty gem, that will make you weep as you uncover the truths of the residents of Primrose Square. This is a special novel and I loved it -- Carmel Harrington
Modern, warm, insightful and filled with characters that felt like friends at the end -- Emma Hannigan
Original, poignant and funny . . . [full of] wit and humour -- Sheila O' Flanagan
It bubbles and sparkles like pink champagne -- Patricia Scanlan
Full of warmth, humour and emotion . . . I guarantee you'll love it -- Melissa Hill
Claudia Carroll is a master of creating a great story . . . A brilliantly readable, funny novel. Highly recommended * Fabulous *
An emotional roller-coaster . . . Hilarious, effervescent, heart-warming * Irish Independent *
Brilliantly funny stuff * Sun *
A heroine you just want fate to smile on * Heat *
Immerse yourself in this heartwarming story * Candis Magazine *
A warm, insightful novel * Woman and Home *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Secrets of Primrose Square on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top