Australasia's Biggest Online Store

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

The Secret Ways of Perfume
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A huge international bestseller, The Secret Ways of Perfume is an evocative, poignant read set between the cobbled streets of Florence and the lavender fields of Provence - perfect for fans of The Tea Planter's Wife and Santa Montefiore

About the Author

Cristina Caboni lives in the province of Cagliari with her husband and their three children. In addition to devoting herself full time to writing, Cristina also works for the family beekeeping business, dealing with the care of queen bees, and also enjoys cultivating a variety of roses. The world of perfumes and natural essences has been a passion of Cristina's for many years. Her debut novel, The Secret Ways of Perfume, is a tribute to the connection between scent, memory and emotion. Due to be published in twenty-six countries, The Secret Ways of Perfume has already been a bestseller in Italy, Germany, Holland, Spain and Portugal.

Reviews

"It's sensuous, evocative, intriguing and emotionally satisfying - and like all good perfumes it lingered long after. An absolute treat." * Veronica Henry *
"An intoxicating quest . . . A feast for the senses" * Daily Express *
"Evocative, atmospheric and engaging" * Daily Mail *
"A beautiful and well-constructed story" * Elle *
"A stunning story" * Vanity Fair *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Secret Ways of Perfume on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top