COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Secret Guests
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

For fans of The Crown comes an enthralling historical mystery set during the Second World War.

About the Author

B.W. Black is the pseudonym of acclaimed novelist John Banville. For his fiction he has won the Man Booker Prize, the Irish PEN Award and the Franz Kafka Prize. His series of crime novels - published under the name of Benjamin Black - have received widespread critical acclaim and in 2014 were adapted into a major BBC TV series. He lives in Dublin.

Reviews

Elegant and witty. Fans of The Crown will enjoy this playful novel
* Times *
Brilliantly entertaining * Irish Times *
A master of high-class crime fiction, literary noir in the tradition of Georges Simenon and Raymond Chandler * Guardian on Quirke series *
This is one thriller to read and savor * Washington Post on Christine Falls *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Secret Guests on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top