SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Sea Garden
By

Rating
Jess Penhaligon is on her way to Devon to receive an award for her botanical painting. Hosting her will be Kate, who gladly welcomes her into her home. Jess s own family fell apart several years ago, so she is grateful for Kate s friendliness and her close unit of extended family and friends, who embrace Jess just as warmly. As this group begins reminiscing on their pasts and sharing their stories with Jess, it becomes apparent that her family history may be linked with theirs. Long-buried secrets from past generations begin to be uncovered but at what cost have they been kept hidden?
Product Details

Promotional Information

Three generations. One heartbreaking secret. And pasts about to be uncovered ... A heartwarming and glorious novel - perfect for fans of Erica James, Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore

About the Author

Marcia Willett's early life was devoted to the ballet, but her dreams of becoming a ballerina ended when she grew out of the classical proportions required. She has always loved books, and a family crisis made her take up a new career as a novelist - a decision she never regretted. She lives in a beautiful and wild part of Devon. Find out more about Marcia Willett and her novels at www.marciawillett.co.uk

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Sea Garden on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top