Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range



Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Foreword by Dr Geoff Searle & Fiona Horrobin - Preface - 1. When Can I Go Home? - 2. I Hate Love! - 3. A Stairway to Freedom - 4. Broken Childhood - 5. Embracing Parts I Didn't Want - 6. The Truth of My Early Years - 7. Release from Psychiatric Care - 8. How Can I Forgive? - 9. Pain, Anger and Bitterness -10. God Finds Me! - 11. Don't Leave Me! - 12. Relationship and Intimacy - 13. In the Hands of My Father

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Sarah: From an Abusive Childhood and the Depths of Suicidal Despair to a Life of Hope and Freedom on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top