Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Rustler's Moon (Ransom Canyon)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Jodi Thomas is a fifth-generation Texan who sets many of her stories in her home state, where her grandmother was born in a covered wagon. She is a certified marriage and family counselor, a Texas Tech graduate and writer-in-residence at West Texas A&M University. She lives with her husband in Amarillo, Texas.

Reviews

"Compelling and beautifully written." -Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author

"Jodi Thomas is a masterful storyteller. She grabs your attention on the first page, captures your heart, and then makes you sad when it is time to bid her characters farewell. You can count on her to give you a satisfying and memorable read."-Catherine Anderson, New York Times bestselling author "Thomas knocks it out of the park again." -Publishers Weekly starred review on Betting the Rainbow "Tender, realistic, and insightful, Thomas's latest title deals with issues that will strike an emotional chord with many readers and will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber and Sherryl Woods." --Library Journal on Chance of a Lifetime "Terrific reading from page one to the end." -Fresh Fiction "Another winner... Tension rides high, mixed with humor and kisses more passionate than most full-on love scenes. Fans will be delighted." -Publishers Weekly (starred review) "A fast-moving, engaging tale that keeps you turning pages...Thomas's characters become as familiar as family or friends." -Fresh Fiction on WELCOME TO HARMONY "This book is like once again visiting old friends while making new ones and will leave readers eager for the next visit. A pure joy to read." -RT Book Reviews on JUST DOWN THE ROAD

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Rustler's Moon (Ransom Canyon) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top