Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Roma
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A epic novel of ancient Rome in the tradition of Edward Rutherfurd and James Michener

About the Author

Steven Saylor is the author of the critically acclaimed historical mystery novels set in ancient Rome, the Roma sub Rosa series, featuring Gordianus the Finder. He divides his time between Berkeley, California, and Austin, Texas.

Reviews

"* 'Saylor expertly weaves the true history of Rome with the lives and loves of its fictional citizens.' - Daily Express * '... with the scalpel-like deftness of a Hollywood director, Saylor puts his finger on the very essence of Roman History' - TLS * 'A breathtaking epic... scholarly and engrossing...Compelling and evocative, this dramatic saga does full justice to the fascinating role that ancient Rome has played in world history.' - Good Book Guide"

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Roma on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top