Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Rogue Is Back in Town
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A charming, delightful Regency series for fans of Sophie Jordan and Laura Lee Guhrke.

About the Author

Anna Bennett started swiping romances from her mom's bookshelf as a teenager and decided that books with balls, dukes, and gowns were the best. So, when she had the chance to spend a semester in London she packed her bags--and promptly fell in love with the city, its history, and its pubs. She dreamed of writing romance, but somehow ended up a software analyst instead.Fortunately, a few years and a few careers later, Anna found her way back to writing the stories she loves and won the Romance Writers of America's Golden Heart(R). She lives in Maryland with her husband and three children, who try valiantly not to roll their eyes whenever she quotes Jane Austen. She is the author of My Brown-Eyed Earl.

Reviews

"Sharply drawn characters, clever dialog, simmering sensuality, and a dash of mystery make this well-crafted Regency thoroughly delightful." - Library Journal on I Dared the Duke"Readers will enjoy this sassy Regency take on the classic Beauty and the Beast tale." - Booklist on I Dared the Duke

"I Dared the Duke is a captivating page-turner that will become a new favorite among romance enthusiasts!" - BookPage on I Dared the Duke"Will truly win readers' hearts." - RT Book Reviews Top Pick on I Dared the Duke "Bennett brings new life to traditional Regency stories and characters. " - Kirkus Reviews on I Dared the Duke"Scrumptious...I devoured every word! A hot and wounded hero, a heroine you wish could be your friend in real life, and witty scenes that sparkle with life...The Wayward Wallflowers just keep getting better! Anna Bennett delivers a truly entertaining read." - New York Times bestselling author Laura Lee Guhrke on I Dared the Duke

"Heart, humor, and a hot hero. Everything I look for in a great romance novel!" - Valerie Bowman on My Brown-Eyed Earl"One bliss-giving read...witty and whimsical." - USA Today Happily Ever After on My Brown-Eyed Earl

"A delightful historical romance." - Night Owl Reviews Top Pick on My Brown-Eyed Earl"Heartwarming and joyous...a delightful read!" --RT Book Reviews on My Brown-Eyed Earl"'

"Smart and sassy romance...simply a joy!" - RT Book Reviews Top Pick on The Rogue is Back in Town

"A standout historical romance novel...truly delightful." - Romancing the Book Worm on The Rogue is Back in Town"Sharply drawn characters, clever dialog, simmering sensuality, and a dash of mystery make this well-crafted Regency thoroughly delightful." - Library Journal on I Dared the Duke"Readers will enjoy this sassy Regency take on the classic Beauty and the Beast tale." - Booklist on I Dared the Duke

"I Dared the Duke is a captivating page-turner that will become a new favorite among romance enthusiasts!" - BookPage on I Dared the Duke"Will truly win readers' hearts." - RT Book Reviews Top Pick on I Dared the Duke "Bennett brings new life to traditional Regency stories and characters. " - Kirkus Reviews on I Dared the Duke"Scrumptious...I devoured every word! A hot and wounded hero, a heroine you wish could be your friend in real life, and witty scenes that sparkle with life...The Wayward Wallflowers just keep getting better! Anna Bennett delivers a truly entertaining read." - New York Times bestselling author Laura Lee Guhrke on I Dared the Duke

"Heart, humor, and a hot hero. Everything I look for in a great romance novel!" - Valerie Bowman on My Brown-Eyed Earl"One bliss-giving read...witty and whimsical." - USA Today Happily Ever After on My Brown-Eyed Earl

"A delightful historical romance." - Night Owl Reviews Top Pick on My Brown-Eyed Earl"Heartwarming and joyous...a delightful read!" --RT Book Reviews on My Brown-Eyed Earl
"Fans of Regency romance authors Eloisa James, Tessa Dare, and Mary Jo Putney will go wild for the final installment of Bennett's Wayward Wallflowers trilogy." - Booklist Starred Review on The Rogue is Back in Town"Smart and sassy romance...simply a joy!" - RT Book Reviews Top Pick on The Rogue is Back in Town

"A standout historical romance novel...truly delightful." - Romancing the Bookworm on The Rogue is Back in Town

"Bennett's gift for writing a page-turner of a plot is on full display...a solid Regency story of true love." - Kirkus Reviews on The Rogue is Back in Town

"Entertaining...[offers] plenty to satisfy Regency fans." - Publishers Weekly on The Rogue is Back in Town"Sharply drawn characters, clever dialog, simmering sensuality, and a dash of mystery make this well-crafted Regency thoroughly delightful." - Library Journal on I Dared the Duke"Readers will enjoy this sassy Regency take on the classic Beauty and the Beast tale." - Booklist on I Dared the Duke

"I Dared the Duke is a captivating page-turner that will become a new favorite among romance enthusiasts!" - BookPage on I Dared the Duke"Will truly win readers' hearts." - RT Book Reviews Top Pick on I Dared the Duke "Bennett brings new life to traditional Regency stories and characters. " - Kirkus Reviews on I Dared the Duke"Scrumptious...I devoured every word! A hot and wounded hero, a heroine you wish could be your friend in real life, and witty scenes that sparkle with life...The Wayward Wallflowers just keep getting better! Anna Bennett delivers a truly entertaining read." - New York Times bestselling author Laura Lee Guhrke on I Dared the Duke

"Heart, humor, and a hot hero. Everything I look for in a great romance novel!" - Valerie Bowman on My Brown-Eyed Earl"One bliss-giving read...witty and whimsical." - USA Today Happily Ever After on My Brown-Eyed Earl

"A delightful historical romance." - Night Owl Reviews Top Pick on My Brown-Eyed Earl"Heartwarming and joyous...a delightful read!" --RT Book Reviews on My Brown-Eyed Earl

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Rogue Is Back in Town: A Wayward Wallflowers Novel on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top