Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Rising Tides

Product Details


This sequel to Iron Lace (Mira, 1996) begins as Aurore Gerritsen's family is called together for the reading of her will. Generations of prejudice and discrimination committed by and against this unlikely assortment of characters is brought out into the open during the four days they're forced to spend together. More a family saga than a romance, this novel features a multilayered plot, vivid descriptions, and a keen sense of place and time. Although this is a stand-alone story, read Iron Lace first. Richards's Woman Without a Name (Silhouette, 1996) is a 1997 Rita finalist in the Romantic Suspense category. She lives in Ohio. (SM)

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Rising Tides on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top