COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Red Queen
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A thrilling new fantasy trilogy for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

About the Author

Victoria Aveyard was born and raised in East Longmeadow, Massachusetts, a small town known only for the worst traffic rotary in the continental United States. She moved to Los Angeles to earn a BFA in screenwriting at the University of Southern California. She currently splits her time between the East and West coasts. As an author and screenwriter, she uses her career as an excuse to read too many books and watch too many movies.Find out more at www.victoriaaveyard.com or follow her on Twitter @VictoriaAveyard

Reviews

"A whirlwind of betrayal and plot twists." - SCI-FI NOW"It's slick, it's interesting and ... gripping." - SFX'Red Queen is a clever blend of The Hunger Games, The Selection, Graceling and Divergent.' - STARBURSTAveyard weaves a compelling new world, and Mare and the two men in her life evolve intriguingly as class tension rises. Revolution supersedes romance, setting the stage for action-packed surprises. An inventive, character-driven twist breathes new life into tired fantasy trends. - KIRKUS'A wonderful mash up of Ancient Rome and Marie Antoinette with a dash of Catherine Fisher's Incarceron and Ridley Scott's Gladiator, not to mention some of Marvel Comic's box of tricks . . . Exciting and original. - Sam Hawksmoor, author of the Repossession Trilogy

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Red Queen: Collector's Edition (Red Queen) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top