Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Reckoning for the Dead
By

Rating
New or Used: $13.18
"Jordan Dane crafts nail-biting thrillers." -Jonathan Maberry, Bram Stoker Award-winning author of Patient Zero "A wonderful author who sets you up on a roller-coaster, rising, falling, twisting-she's not to be missed!" - Heather Graham, New York Times bestselling author The remarkable Jordan Dane continues her National Readers Choice Award-winning Sweet Justice series with Reckoning for the Dead, a breathtaking blend of mystery, surprise, and heart-pounding adventure that places her popular series characters in danger's path once more. A polished gem of riveting romantic suspense, Reckoning for the Dead follows covert operative Alexa Marlowe of the elite vigilante agency the Sentinels as she hunts down the truth about the alleged death of her ex-lover and Sentinels chief, Garret Wheeler-while former bounty hunter Jessie Beckett finds herself ensnared in a very cold but still deadly case of murder. This one's a winner for fans of Tami Hoag, Andrea Kane, and Lisa Gardiner.
Product Details

About the Author

Ripped from the headlines, Jordan Dane's gritty suspense plots weave a tapestry of vivid settings, intrigue, and dark humor. A thrilling ride of mystery and suspense-all in the first degree! She's a member of Romance Writers of America, Mystery Writers of America, Sisters in Crime, and the International Thriller Writers. Jordan and her husband share their Oklahoma residence with an intelligent canine and two cats of highborn lineage.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Reckoning for the Dead: A Sweet Justice Novel (Sweet Justice) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top