SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Race to the End of the World
By

Rating
Product Details

About the Author

A.L. Tait grew up dreaming of world domination. Unfortunately, at the time there were only alphabet sisters B.L. and C.A. and long-suffering brother M.D.M. to practise on ... and parents who didn't look kindly upon sword fights, plank-walking or thumbscrews. But dreams don't die and THE MAPMAKER CHRONICLES, the author's first series of books for children, is the result. A.L. lives in country New South Wales with a family, a garden and four goldfish. A.L. Tait writes fiction and non-fiction for adults under another name.

Reviews

Not since Emily Rodda's Deltora Quest series has there been such an exciting adventure tale from an Australian author. - Readings

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Race to the End of the World: The Mapmaker Chronicles Book 1 - a bestselling adventure for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan (The Mapmaker Chronicles) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top