Rabbits
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Rabbits is a dangerous underground game, and rumours tell of incredible rewards for its elusive winners. Based on the hit podcast from the Public Radio Alliance, Rabbits by Terry Miles is perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Black Mirror and Ready Player One.

About the Author

Terry Miles is an award-winning filmmaker, creator of the Public Radio Alliance and that network's series of hit podcasts: Tanis, Rabbits, Faerie, and The Last Movie, and co-creator of The Black Tapes. He splits his time between the dark emerald gloom of the Pacific Northwest and sunny Los Angeles.

Reviews

A twisted trip through a cool digital wilderness of a mystery. This book sticks to your brain. Just read it already -- Norman Reedus, star of The Walking Dead
A taut mystery play for a time of conspiratorial madness, a frightening romp that forcefully reminds us of the terrible plausibility of conspiratorial thinking -- Cory Doctorow, author of Walkaway
Rabbits is a remarkably assured debut, deftly written and laced with intrigue. It combines Haruki Murakami's slice-of-life surrealness with the thrilling pace and pop-culture throwbacks of Ready Player One. I loved it -- Nicholas Eames, author of Kings of the Wyld
Rabbits chases the mysteries at the heart of gaming and popular culture. Cancel your evening plans and follow Terry Miles down the rabbit hole -- Max Gladstone
Rabbits is an addictive puzzle box of a book that'll have you obsessing over every little detail. Do not start this if you have plans that day - you'll just end up cancelling them -- Rob Hart, author of The Warehouse
A fascinating blend of paranoia and plausibility, Rabbits takes gaming to the next level. This ambitious and intricate novel will have you looking over your shoulder - and questioning the results of your next Google search -- Alexandra Oliva, author of The Last One
Miles masterfully combines mystery, danger, and scientific theory to bring the game to life until readers are just as caught up in searching for the next clue as the characters themselves. It's a wild ride and it proves impossible to put down -- Publishers Weekly starred review
A twisty, timey-wimey roller coaster that morphs seamlessly from treasure hunt to conspiracy thriller to escape room. -- Kirkus Reviews (starred review)
Brilliant, breathless, and full of madness, Terry Miles makes you feel like you're the one playing the game . . . and facing the consequences if you lose! -- Christopher Golden

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Rabbits on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top