Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Quest Of Ewilan, Vol. 1
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

In the tradition of Lewis' Narnia and L'Engle's Time Quartet, a fantasy graphic novel adapting the best-selling French series by Pierre Bottero, featuring strong female characters.

About the Author

Pierre Bottero (b. 1964) grew up Provence, France, where he worked as a primary school teacher before turning to writing full time. He's best known for his Gwendalavir series, made up of four complete trilogies and an unfinished fifth. He died in 2009.

Lylian has been writing comics since 2004 and currently writes several series, both adaptations and original stories.

Laurence Baldetti was born in Nice and studied comics, illustration, and sculpture at the Emile Cohl school in Lyon. The Quest of Ewilan is her first major comics work. She has also created the two-volume Perle Blanche with Sebastien Floc'h.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » General » Belletristik » Humor » Cartoons » Comics
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Quest Of Ewilan, Vol. 1: From One World To Another on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top