The Passenger
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Interviews and reviews in national broadsheets. Extracts and reviews on crime and books websites. Interviews, extracts and reviews in crime, entertainment and lifestyle magazines. Promotion on Titanbooks.com and Titanbooks social media channels. A breakout standalone thriller from New York Times bestselling author of The Spellman Files; For readers of The Secret History, These Things Hidden and Gone Girl; Lisa Lutz's novels have sold over 200,000 copies; First time in paperback.

About the Author

Lisa Lutz is the author of the bestselling series. The Spellman Files, as well as the mystery HEADS YOU LOSE (with David Hayward) and the upcoming literary novel, HOW TO START A FIRE. She has received numerous accolades for her work, including an Alex Award, and nominations for the Edgar, Barry, Anthony awards, among many others.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Passenger on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top