Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Out for Blood
By

Rating
Hunter Wild just wants to get through her last year at the secret Helios-Ra Academy. To do so, she'll have to betray her grandfather, date a vampire and possibly take down the entire League - all before the end of term.
Product Details

Promotional Information

Following on from My Loves Lies Bleeding and Blood Feud, Out for Blood will continue to excite readers with the romance and adventure in this intricate vampire world. With the focus shifting to Quinn Drake and a female vampire hunter, readers will have a whole new plot to enjo. A perfect read for fans of Stephenie Meyer and Marianne Curley Find out more about the Drake Chronicles at www.thedrakechronicles.com

Praise for My Love Lies Bleeding: 'Harvey builds an engaging world of vampire cultures balanced with a smart mix of darkness and humor' Publishers Weekly 'Witty, sly, and never disappointing ... Fun, funny, and a relief from Twilight wannabes, this first installment in the Drake Chronicles has lots to offer for savvy readers and gives vampire addicts a nice twist on their usual fare' Booklist

About the Author

Alyxandra Harvey is the author of the Drake Chronicles. She studied Creative Writing and Literature at York University and has had her poetry published in magazines including the Antigonish Review, Room of One's Own, OnSpec and CV2. When not writing, she is a bellydancer and jewellery maker. Alyxandra Harvey lives in Ontario, Canada.

Reviews

Praise for My Love Lies Bleeding: 'Harvey builds an engaging world of vampire cultures balanced with a smart mix of darkness and humor' Publishers Weekly 'Witty, sly, and never disappointing ... Fun, funny, and a relief from Twilight wannabes, this first installment in the Drake Chronicles has lots to offer for savvy readers and gives vampire addicts a nice twist on their usual fare' Booklist

Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top