Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Out for Blood
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

Following on from My Loves Lies Bleeding and Blood Feud, Out for Blood will continue to excite readers with the romance and adventure in this intricate vampire world. With the focus shifting to Quinn Drake and a female vampire hunter, readers will have a whole new plot to enjo. A perfect read for fans of Stephenie Meyer and Marianne Curley Find out more about the Drake Chronicles at www.thedrakechronicles.com

Praise for My Love Lies Bleeding: 'Harvey builds an engaging world of vampire cultures balanced with a smart mix of darkness and humor' Publishers Weekly 'Witty, sly, and never disappointing ... Fun, funny, and a relief from Twilight wannabes, this first installment in the Drake Chronicles has lots to offer for savvy readers and gives vampire addicts a nice twist on their usual fare' Booklist

About the Author

Alyxandra Harvey is the author of the Drake Chronicles. She studied Creative Writing and Literature at York University and has had her poetry published in magazines including the Antigonish Review, Room of One's Own, OnSpec and CV2. When not writing, she is a bellydancer and jewellery maker. Alyxandra Harvey lives in Ontario, Canada.

Reviews

Praise for My Love Lies Bleeding: 'Harvey builds an engaging world of vampire cultures balanced with a smart mix of darkness and humor' Publishers Weekly 'Witty, sly, and never disappointing ... Fun, funny, and a relief from Twilight wannabes, this first installment in the Drake Chronicles has lots to offer for savvy readers and gives vampire addicts a nice twist on their usual fare' Booklist

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Out for Blood on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top