SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Operation Frog Effect
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

If one small act can create a ripple across the universe . . . what happens when a whole group of kids join together and act? Told in eight perspectives--including one in graphic novel form--Operation Frog Effect is perfect for fans of Andrew Clements, Rob Buyea, and Sarah Weeks, and for anyone who wants to make a difference.

About the Author

Sarah Scheerger is a clinical social worker who works in schools with at-risk kids, helping them figure out who they are and who they want to be. Sarah is the author of several picture books and YA novels. Operation Frog Effect is her middle-grade debut and was inspired by her own fourth-grade teacher. Sarah lives with her husband and their children in California. Visit her at sarahlynnbooks.com and on Twitter at @sarahscheerger.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Operation Frog Effect on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top