Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

One Night Charmer

Copper Ridge, Oregon's favorite bachelor is about to meet his matchIf the devil wore flannel, he'd look like Ace Thompson. He's gruff. Opinionated. Infernally hot. The last person that Sierra West wants to ask for a bartending jobnot that she has a choice. Ever since discovering that her "perfect" family is built on a lie, Sierra has been determined to make it on her own. Resisting her new boss should be easy when they're always bickering. Until one night, the squabbling stopsand something far more dangerous takes over.Ace has a personal policy against messing around with staffor with spoiled rich girls. But there's a steel backbone beneath Sierra's silver-spoon upbringing. She's tougher than he thought, and so much more tempting. Enough to make him want to break all his rules, even if it means risking his heart"
Product Details


"Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [Yates'] small-town romance."-Booklist on Part Time Cowboy "Passionate, energetic and jam-packed with personality."-USA Today Happy Ever After blog on Part Time Cowboy "Yates writes a story with emotional depth, intense heartache and love that is hard fought for and eventually won in the second Copper Ridge installment...This is a book readers will be telling their friends about."-RT Book Reviews on Brokedown Cowboy "Wraps up nicely, leaving readers with a desire to read more about the feisty duo."-Publishers Weekly on Bad News Cowboy "The setting is vivid, the secondary characters charming, and the plot has depth and interesting twists. But it is the hero and heroine who truly drive this story."-BookPage on Bad News Cowboy "Yates has written another winner... this one is a real charmer." - RT Reviews "[An] honest and refreshing look at relationships... [Maisey Yates weaves] heartwarming magic." - Fresh Fiction "Whenever I need something fun, sexy, and guaranteed to make me feel all the feels, I grab a Copper Ridge book." - "Talk about a novel that really packs a punch. This is a must read for those who enjoy small town romance." - "Yates skillfully creates an improbable duo whose cultural and professional differences are no match for love, in a story that is compassionate, heartbreaking and hot."-RT Book Reviews on Heir to a Desert Legacy "This enticing storyline keeps pages turning, and her words flow; Yates' hero and heroine entertain with their sarcasm, endear when masks come off and sear with their lovemaking."-RT Book Reviews on His Ring is Not Enough "Yates' tale of loss, pain and love's salvation is simply incredible."-RT Book Reviews on Heir to a Dark Inheritance "Yates' visually powerful narrative tells a timely, heartbreaking story starring an unforgettable couple."-RT Book Reviews on The Couple who Fooled the World

Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling One Night Charmer (Copper Ridge Novels) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top