Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Once a Rake (Drake's Rakes)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

New York Times bestselling author Eileen Dreyer delivers the fourth book in The Drake's Rakes series which will appeal to fans of Mary Balogh, Eloisa James, and Mary Jo Putney.

About the Author

New York Times best-selling author Eileen Dreyer has won five RITA Awards from the Romance Writers of America, which secures her fourth place in the Romance Writers of America prestigious Hall of Fame. Eileen is an addicted traveler, having sung in some of the best Irish pubs in the world. Eileen also writes as Kathleen Korbel and has over three million books in print worldwide. Born and raised in Missouri, she lives in St. Louis County with her husband Rick and her two children.

Reviews

Sexy, intense, and graced with heart-melting sensuality, this increasingly complex tale of treachery is another exquisitely written winner from a writer who just gets better and better. - Library Journal on Always A TemptressFueled by a surfeit of sizzling sensuality, chilling suspense, and delectably dry wit, Always a Temptress brings Dreyer's first historical trilogy to a smashingly successful conclusion. Strong secondary characters add depth and humor to the book's emotionally compelling, impeccably researched plot as Dreyer again deftly combines deadly intrigue and sexy romance in a swoon-worthy read. - John Charles - Booklist" 4.5 Stars! Readers would never suspect that Dreyer earned her reputation writing contemporary romance. Her novels have every hallmark of a memorable historical romance: passion, unforgettable characters, an engrossing plot. May she continue to deliver her fantastic historicals!" - Kathe Robin - RT Book Reviews"Readers will love the well-rounded characters and suspenseful plot, and will cheer on intelligent, resourceful Olivia and Lady Kate as they take on disparaging men, backstabbing relatives, and stealthy assassins." --- Publishers Weekly

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Once a Rake (Drake's Rakes) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top