Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

On Sunset Beach
By

Rating
NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLER FromMariah Stewart comes a captivating and heartwarming novel in her beloved Chesapeake Diaries contemporary romance series perfect for fans of Barbara Freethy, Robyn Carr, and Susan Mallery. Carly Summit s name couldn t be more fitting, since in life she always lands on top. She grew up wealthy and privileged in a tony Connecticut town, opened her own gallery in New York City, and is about to make art world history displaying previously unknown works by a prominent twentieth-century painter. No wonder she possesses a can-do attitude that can t be soured. Ford Sinclair is another story. A military career in war-torn Africa, where he witnessed unspeakable violence and suffering, has left him haunted and deeply cynical. Now he s looking for a way to forget and a place to belong. He hopes to find both back home in St. Dennis. When Carly is forced to move the premiere of her new exhibit from her Manhattan gallery to St. Dennis, and Ford agrees to temporarily take over the town s paper, the two cross paths. While Ford is confounded by Carly s unflappable good cheer, he can t help being drawn to her. And undaunted by Ford s restless heart, Carly sees a man worth caring for. But when a late-night phone call sends Ford back to Africa, Carly s left to wonder if the pull of the past and its ghosts will prove stronger than the promise of their future together. Advance praise for On Sunset Beach Mariah Stewart s rich characterization, charming setting, and a romance you ll never forget will have you packing your bags for St. Dennis. #1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr"
Product Details

About the Author

Mariah Stewart is the award-winning New York Times bestselling author of more than thirty novels of contemporary romance and romantic suspense. A native of Hightstown, New Jersey, she lives with her husband and their dogs amid the rolling hills and Amish farms of southern Chester County, Pennsylvania, where she gardens, reads, and enjoys country life.

Reviews

Advance praise for On Sunset Beach "Mariah Stewart's rich characterization, charming setting, and a romance you'll never forget will have you packing your bags for St. Dennis."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling On Sunset Beach (Chesapeake Diaries) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top