Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Not the Killing Type
By

Rating
Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Lorna Barrett is the New York Times bestselling author of the Booktown Mysteries, including such titles as Book Clubbed, Chapter and Hearse, Bookmarked for Death, and Murder on the Half Shelf.

Reviews

Praise for the New York Times Bestselling Booktown Mysteries: "Fans of Carolyn Hart and Denise Swanson, rejoice!...This first-rate cozy artfully blends crime, cuisine, and even bookselling in a cheerful, witty, well-plotted puzzler."--Julia Spencer-Fleming, Edgar(R) finalist and author of One Was a Soldier "Lorna Barrett's new cozy creation...has it all: wonderful old books, quirky characters, a clever mystery, and a cat named Miss Marple!"--Roberta Isleib, author of Asking for Murder "A mystery bookstore in a sleepy New England town, a cat named Miss Marple, a nasty murder, and a determined heroine make Barrett's delightful debut mystery everything a cozy lover could want and more. Bravo!"--Leann Sweeney, author of The Cat, the Mill, and the Murder "Tightly plotted and paced to keep you turning the pages, this series is indeed getting better with each book."--Gumshoe Review "Charming...An engaging whodunit."--Publishers Weekly "Sheer entertainment. A good rollicking read."--Roundtable Reviews "Perfect . . . for mystery aficionados."--Richmond Times-Dispatch "Fans of cozy mysteries can't go wrong with this series."--Fresh Fiction

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Not the Killing Type (Booktown Mysteries) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top