Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Not Just for Christmas

Christmas is the time for family...and love! One snowy day Vaughn Kyle meets Carrie Hendrickson and his life goes into turmoil. Vaughn is looking to settle down with his fiancee, but as he grows closer to Carrie he starts to question his feelings for the woman he thought he loved. With Christmas around the corner Vaughn needs to figure out what matters to him most - not just at Christmas, but every day of the year... Ellen Cunningham's new life is all about studying. She finally managed to get to college and she isn't going to let anything stand in her way - that is until Reed Morgan turns up. Suddenly Ellen is finding herself very distracted and as the snow begins to fall could Ellen have found her very own perfect Christmas present? Make Time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.
Product Details

About the Author

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at


`This is first-class romance' - Sunday Express `Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis.

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Not Just for Christmas on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top