Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Night We Said Yes
By

Rating
Product Details

Reviews

Gibaldi effectively captures intense, all-consuming teen attraction. --School Library Journal" Gibaldi s special debut will make readers ruminate on first chances, first loves and those big, life-altering decisions. This perfectly paced book is fun to read, and the love story embedded within - along with a boatload of awesome characters - will appeal to lovers of all genres. --Romantic Times" The book speaks to the power of friendship and the importance of nurturing relationships. --Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)" A story of friendship and romance, music and trespassing, and ultimately pursuing your own dream and your heart s desire. This romantic adventure has appeal, especially for fans of books like Nick & Norah s Infinite Playlist. --Booklist" A light but meaningful summer romance. --Kirkus" Irresistibly sweet and full of heart, Matt and Ella s romance charmed me twice. --Jessica Martinez, author of Kiss Kill Vanish and The Vow" You ll wish you could step into the pages and go along for the ride. Suspenseful, romantic, and just plain fun. Say yes to this book! --Tara Altebrando, author of The Best Night of Your (Pathetic) Life" This is a story for anyone who s ever wanted to give first love a second chance. --Melissa Walker, author of Ashes to Ashes and Lovestruck Summer" The Night We Said Yes captures the flutter and heartache of first love. This book is a first kiss and a first touch. It is a promise of a night filled with the thrill (and fear) of so many possibilities. --Jenny Torres Sanchez, author of The Downside of Being Charlie and Death, Dickinson, and the Demented Life of Frenchie Garcia" The Night We Said Yes is filled with brilliant insights about what it s like to be young and alive. You haven t met Lauren Gibaldi, but she already knows you. --DC Pierson, author of Crap Kingdom and The Boy Who Couldn't Sleep And Never Had To" Lauren Gibaldi so cleverly weaves the past and the present to tell an authentic, spontaneous story of friendship, romance, and all the gray areas in between. With the turn of each page, you ll be so glad you said yes to The Night We Said Yes! --Julie Murphy, New York Times bestselling author of Side Effects May Vary and Dumplin'" "Gibaldi effectively captures intense, all-consuming teen attraction."--School Library Journal "Gibaldi's special debut will make readers ruminate on first chances, first loves and those big, life-altering decisions. This perfectly paced book is fun to read, and the love story embedded within - along with a boatload of awesome characters - will appeal to lovers of all genres."--Romantic Times "A story of friendship and romance, music and trespassing, and ultimately pursuing your own dream and your heart's desire. This romantic adventure has appeal, especially for fans of books like Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist."--Booklist "The book speaks to the power of friendship and the importance of nurturing relationships."--Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) "A light but meaningful summer romance."--Kirkus "Lauren Gibaldi so cleverly weaves the past and the present to tell an authentic, spontaneous story of friendship, romance, and all the gray areas in between. With the turn of each page, you'll be so glad you said yes to The Night We Said Yes!"--Julie Murphy, New York Times bestselling author of Side Effects May Vary and Dumplin' "Irresistibly sweet and full of heart, Matt and Ella's romance charmed me twice."--Jessica Martinez, author of Kiss Kill Vanish and The Vow "You'll wish you could step into the pages and go along for the ride. Suspenseful, romantic, and just plain fun. Say yes to this book!"--Tara Altebrando, author of The Best Night of Your (Pathetic) Life "This is a story for anyone who's ever wanted to give first love a second chance."--Melissa Walker, author of Ashes to Ashes and Lovestruck Summer "The Night We Said Yes captures the flutter and heartache of first love. This book is a first kiss and a first touch. It is a promise of a night filled with the thrill (and fear) of so many possibilities."--Jenny Torres Sanchez, author of The Downside of Being Charlie and Death, Dickinson, and the Demented Life of Frenchie Garcia "The Night We Said Yes is filled with brilliant insights about what it's like to be young and alive. You haven't met Lauren Gibaldi, but she already knows you."--DC Pierson, author of Crap Kingdom and The Boy Who Couldn't Sleep And Never Had To

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Night We Said Yes on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top