SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Nadia Knows Best
By

Rating
Product Details

About the Author

With over 4 million copies sold, Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny romantic tales for women in the tradition of Jilly Cooper and Catherine Alliott. She worked for many years at the Burden Neurological Hospital, Bristol, and now writes full time. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.

Reviews

Mansell's trademark wit and quirkiness is showcased in this fun chick-lit tale that has enough going on to keep readers entertained through the last page. "Mansell's trademark wit and quirkiness is showcased in this fun chick-lit tale that has enough going on to keep readers entertained through the last page." - Booklist "Delightfully quirky and memorable... " - Bellas Novella "A delightful read... Mansell does not disappoint." - Still Reading "Fun, flirty and entertaining. " - Under the Boardwalk "The characters in this story are outstanding. Reviewer Top Pick" - Night Owl Reviews "I just love Jill Mansell. LOVE HER! " - Charlotte's Web of Books "Mansell's characters are charming, witty, and fun, but they're also dynamic and flawed, which will keep readers coming back for more." - Savvy Verse and Wit "Jill Mansell novels are a quintessential must have for any chick lit lovers... Her stories sweep you in...and keep you amused and immersed in the (always) wacky worlds of her vibrantly colorful characters." - Bellas Novella "The characters in this story are outstanding. I thoroughly enjoyed reading about Nadia and her family. 4.5/5 stars, Reviewer Top Pick!" - Night Owl Reviews "Classic chick lit." - Smexy Books "Mansell has crafted a fun novel that's the perfect mix of endearingly flawed characters, humorous misunderstandings, sexual tension, and family drama. Mansell is one of a few authors whose books I know I'll enjoy even before I begin to read them." - Diary of an Eccentric "Mansell writes the most readable kind of book ever. Stories about real women and real lives, with humor and sadness in equal measure." - BookFinds.com "Full of witty banter. Prepare to spend a pleasurable afternoon or evening immersed in British humor to the very last page." - All About Romance "Jill Mansell has always been a pleasure to read and once again does not disappoint. She has a great knack for making the story believable and a hoot to boot." - BookLoons.com "The characters in this story are outstanding. 4.5/5 stars, Reviewer Top Pick!" - Night Owl Reviews "Light and breezy... written with a playful sense of humor." - Nights and Weekends "Delightfully quirky and memorable..." - Bellas Novella "The book is a nice mix of romance, family drama and real life troubles." - Book Girl of Mur-y-Castell "I just love Jill Mansell. LOVE HER!" - Charlotte's Web of Books "Fun, flirty and entertaining." - Under the Boardwalk "Reading a Mansell is always comforting... A great story with a cast of colourful characters." - Book Drunkard "Another fun and fabulous romp that leaves you with a renewed hope in second chances at friendship and love!" - Peeking Between the Pages "I loved the healthy blend of humor, romance, and lively characters. This one was perfection." - Books Like Breathing ""Nadia Knows Best" is just what I expect from good Chick lit; there's humor, insightful quotes and romance. What more can you want in a book?" - ...the Bookworm "Enjoy "Nadia Knows Best", it will entertain you and it just may get you to think outside the box." - A Curious Statistical Anomaly "I love Jill Mansell's novels. She does a wonderful job of bringing together a great cast of unique characters and making them work together in a well-blended story." - Laura's Reviews "Fun, fresh and fascinating... All the good qualities of a relaxing and humorous read. " - Fresh Fiction "Engaging, captivating, charming, quirky, and witty... wonderful and highly addictive... " - The Royal Reviews "Perfect pacing keeps the reader engaged throughout and a wonderful mix of both lovely and irritating characters abound." - Melissa's Eclectic Bookshelf "The characters are really engaging. " - Cocktails and Books "A great weekend read... Not too heavy and the characters are really engaging." - Cocktails and Books "I heart Jill Mansell her books are filled with warm and funny characters whose journey to love pulls you along in its stream of warm-fuzzies and giggles." - Drey's Library" "I heart Jill Mansell-her books are filled with warm and funny characters whose journey to love pulls you along in its stream of warm-fuzzies and giggles." - Drey's Library

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Nadia Knows Best on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top