How does Fishpond Work?

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

Mushoku Tensei
By

Rating
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is a new fantasy manga based on a series of light novels that have become a bestselling sensation in Japan. Initially appearing as a series of web novels, Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation was then collected into print editions, and quickly rose to the top of the light novel charts in Japan. Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is an ongoing manga series. Each volume contains highly detailed fantasy artwork, and includes colour inserts. This manga series is sure to appeal to fans of Sword Art Online, Log Horizon, and No Game No Life, which all focus on a similar genre of a hero transported to a strange new world. Just when an unemployed thirty-four-year-old otaku reaches a dead end in life and decides that it's time to turn over a new leaf, he gets run over by a truck and dies! Shocklngly, he finds himself reborn into an infant's body in a strange, new world of swords and magic. His new identity is Rudeus Grayrat, but he still retains the memories of his previous life. Follow Rudeus from infancy to adulthood, as he struggles to redeem himself in a wondrous yet dangerous world.
Product Details

Promotional Information

For fans of No Game No Life and Sword Art Online comes an all-new manga series about reincarnation in a fantasy world.

About the Author

Rifujin na Magonote is a Japanese writer best known as the author of the light novel and manga series Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation. Yuka Fujikawa is a manga artist best known for Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation.

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation, Volume 1 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top