Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Motown 45th Anniversary Songbook

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Books » Biography » Composers & Musicians » Country & Folk

Motown 45th Anniversary Songbook

By Hal Leonard Corporation, Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation (Created by)

Price includes NZ wide delivery!
Ships from UK
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Format: Paperback, 144 pages
Published In: United States, 01 January 2005
Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook). 28 gems from the Motown catalog, including: Ain't No Mountain High Enough * Baby I Need Your Lovin' * Baby Love * Endless Love * Get Ready * I Heard It Through the Grapevine * I Second That Emotion * I'll Be There * My Girl * Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours * Standing in the Shadows of Love * Stop! in the Name of Love * Superstition * What's Going On * You Can't Hurry Love * You Keep Me Hangin' On * and more.
EAN: 9780634086342
ISBN: 0634086340
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Dimensions: 30.33 x 23.16 x 0.91 centimetres (0.48 kg)
Age Range: 15+ years
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Motown 45th Anniversary Songbook on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.