SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Moscow Sleepers
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

For fans of Spooks, Homeland and The Night Manager, the latest thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling espionage series sees Liz Carlyle investigating a sinister Russian plot - tense, gripping and global in scope

About the Author

Dame Stella Rimington joined the Security Service (MI5) in 1968. During her career she worked in all the main fields of the Service: counter-subversion, counter-espionage and counter-terrorism. She was appointed Director General in 1992, the first woman to hold the post. She has written her autobiography and nine Liz Carlyle novels, most recently, Breaking Cover. She lives in London and Norfolk.

Reviews

Damn good ... I'd certainly take any sequel she writes * Daily Telegraph *
Liz Carlyle remains one of the most interesting characters in the male-dominated world of the spy thriller * Daily Express *
Rimington provides lots of detail of intelligence work used to counter today's terrorists that seem real - and intriguing * Financial Times *
She bids to join the ranks of such secret-agent authors as Somerset Maugham, Graham Greene and John le Carre * Wall Street Journal *
This is something rare: the spy novel that prizes authenticity over fabrication, that is true to the character and spirit of intelligence work * Mail on Sunday *
Faster than le Carre, she creates the same sense of real characters struggling with real problems * John Sandford *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Moscow Sleepers: A Liz Carlyle Novel (A Liz Carlyle Novel) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top