Moondust Lake (Miramar Bay)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

From the internationally bestselling author of Firefly Cove comes a powerful novel of healing old wounds, surprising second chances, and letting the heart lead the way . . .

About the Author

Davis Bunn is an internationally bestselling author with more than seven million books in print in twenty languages. Originally from North Carolina, he draws on his international experience to craft award-winning novels. Davis has been honored with four Christy Awards for excellence in fiction, among other accolades. He serves as Writer in Residence at Regent's Park College, Oxford University. Davis and his wife, Isabella, divide their time between the English countryside and the coast of Florida. Visit Davis at www.davisbunn.com.

Reviews

Praise for Moondust Lake:

"Bunn brings family and friendships to the forefront of this gracefully and skillfully written story of hope, faith, and love in the toughest of times...Full of strong female characters and an excellent plotline, this novel could easily be read as a stand-alone. Fans of Nicholas Sparks and Karen Kingsbury will be drawn to this feel-good story."
-Library Journal

"Kimberly is determined to help Buddy and his family battle their demons while addressing her own past; ultimately they all learn the power of second chances, hope, and love. Fans of Nicholas Sparks and inspirational fiction will enjoy Bunn's latest novel."
-Booklist

Praise for the previous novels of Davis Bunn


FIREFLY COVE

"Fans of Kate Morton and Liane Moriarty will enjoy how this warm and well-crafted novel explores the limits of human understanding, acceptance, and imagination."
-Booklist

"Warm-hearted, wise, and wonderfully moving, Firefly Cove is a powerful novel of first love and second chances that will live in readers' hearts for years to come."
-Family Fiction

"A novel rich with rediscovery."
-Publishers Weekly

"Ultimately a bittersweet story about the importance of love and friendship. Readers of Nicholas Sparks will find it appealing."
-Library Journal

"One of the great writers of a generation. . . . Davis has managed to pen an emotionally-layered love story with the pacing of a thriller writer. The result is a beautiful and tender story of sacrifice and romance, where the selfless purity and power of love heal two long broken hearts." -Charles Martin, New York Times bestselling author of The Mountain Between Us

MIRAMAR BAY

"I love this story. . . . The pages flew; I couldn't read it fast enough."
-Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author

"Bunn has excelled in creating a deeply emotional read that will resonate with readers."
--Publishers Weekly

"A deeply satisfying read and a beautifully crafted portrait of small-town life."
--Booklist

"Not since Jan Karon's Mitford series have I read such a rich and beautiful tapestry of people, place and purpose as Davis Bunn's Miramar Bay. . . . An absolute joy."
-Brian Bird, executive producer, Touched by an Angel; writer-producer, Hallmark's When Calls the Heart

"A true delight. Davis Bunn has penned a classic."
-Rachel Hauck, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Wedding Dress

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Moondust Lake (Miramar Bay) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top