SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Mistress of Night and Dawn
By

Rating
New or Used: $4.94
Full of magic, passion and intrigue, the brand new novel from SUNDAY TIMES Top 10 bestseller Vina Jackson is a love story like no other. Growing up, Aurelia was haunted by the mysterious death of her parents when she was very young, and she has always longed to know the truth about her past. At 18, she meets a man who will change her life forever, and when he disappears before she can learn his name, she vows to find him again. Thanks to an unknown benefactor, Aurelia travels to America to continue her education. There she comes across the existence of an exclusive ball that has been held every year for centuries. The decadent celebration of the senses travels from country to country, cropping up in secret locations and inviting only a very selective list of guests. Caught up in world of passion and intrigue, Aurelia soon becomes one of the ball's star attractions. But little does she know that as her involvement with the festivities increases, she is coming ever closer to discovering the truth about her mysterious benefactor, her own past, and the identity of the one man she has ever truly loved.
Product Details

Promotional Information

For fans of FIFTY SHADES and THE NIGHT CIRCUS, the brand new novel from SUNDAY TIMES top ten bestseller Vina Jackson is a love story that spans the ages.

About the Author

Vina Jackson is the pseudonym for two established writers working together for the first time. One a successful author, the other a published writer who is also a city professional working in the Square Mile. Get to know more about Vina Jackson on Facebook, ollow her on Twitter @VinaJackson1 or go to her website www.vinajackson.com.

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Mistress of Night and Dawn on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top