Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Mill House


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A powerful tale of passion and betrayal and a woman's determination to find out the truth about her past, whatever it costs - from the bestselling author of The Hornbeam Tree

About the Author

Susan Lewis is the bestselling author of A Class Apart, Dance While You Can, Stolen Beginnings, Darkest Longings, Obsession, Vengeance, Summer Madness, Last Resort, Wildfire, Chasing Dreams, Taking Chances, Cruel Venus, Strange Allure, Silent Truths, Wicked Beauty, Intimate Strangers and, most recently, The Hornbeam Tree. She is also the author of Just One More Day, a memoir. She lives in France. Her website address is

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top